Congratulations!

You're Registered for

"Helping Kids Set and Achieve Goals that Will Change Their Lives Without Overwhelming Yours."

Be sure to create a calendar alarm on your phone for:

WEDNESday, september 23rd

11:00am Pacific
12:00pm Mountain
1:00pm Central
2:00pm Eastern

We will e-mail you an access link the day of the class.  See you then!